April 1, 2016 - April 30, 2016
Friday, April 1, 2016
Get 2,000 TOKENS when you sign in on 4/1!
Monday, April 4, 2016
BANK 3,000 TOKENS!
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Monday, April 11, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Strategy Games!
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
BANK 3,000 TOKENS!
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Practice makes perfect! Rack up 10x Tokens every time you play Tri-Peaks Solitaire during tournament practice rounds!
Friday, April 15, 2016
Score 10x TOKENS on all games played 4/15
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Score 10x TOKENS on all games played 4/16
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Score 10x TOKENS on all games played 4/17
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Over $2300.00 in CASH Prizes!
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Score 10x TOKENS on all sports games you play on 4/25!
Sunday, April 24, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Monday, April 25, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!