July 1, 2015 - July 31, 2015
Saturday, July 4, 2015
BANK 1,776 TOKENS!
Sunday, July 5, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Monday, July 6, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Trivia Games!
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Rackup 10x Tokens while you get ready for the tournament!
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Arcade Games!
Sunday, July 12, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Monday, July 13, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Over $2300.00 in CASH prizes!
Friday, July 17, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Sunday, July 19, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Word Games!
Sunday, July 26, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Card Games!
Monday, July 27, 2015
BANK 3,000 TOKENS!
Friday, July 31, 2015
10X TOKENS on All Games!