July 1, 2016 - July 31, 2016
Friday, July 1, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Monday, July 4, 2016
BANK 1,776 TOKENS!
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Trivia Games!
Saturday, July 9, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Strategy Games!
Monday, July 11, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Arcade Games!
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Rackup 10x Tokens while you get ready for the tournament!
Friday, July 15, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Saturday, July 16, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Sunday, July 17, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Over $2300.00 in CASH prizes!
Friday, July 22, 2016
Play & Stock up on Tokens!
Monday, July 25, 2016
BANK 3,000 TOKENS!
Friday, July 29, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Saturday, July 30, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!
Sunday, July 31, 2016
10X TOKENS on All Games!